We’ve made significant improvements to managing your classes in Punchpass. In the past, if you added or deleted a class time (in Manage Account) that change wasn’t directly reflected on your schedule if class repeat was already turned on.
This meant lots of manual changes if you changed schedules, or just entered something incorrectly. No more! Now when you make changes to your class times (add a new one or delete one) the class schedule for the future is changed as well (past classes are not affected.)
You may still need to make some manual changes in some specific situations, but overall the experience is much improved.